Shadowhawkflashlights.com

39 reports / 1 comments
Also Reported
Names:

Hugo A. Luevano

Phones:

866-342-2144

831-239-7304

800-975-0450

844-324-9260

Attention: US residents who have been dealing with suspicious businesses are considered to be at risk of identity theft. It is highly recommended that everyone affected obtains identity theft protection service as soon as possible. The most affordable protection we were able to find is offered by LifeLock. You can give them a try by clicking here.
Unresolved

I have been scammed

  • by: DebraBooth
  • #22508
  • Jan 5, 2017
  • Monetary Loss: $181.00
I ordered the set of 6 flashlights and 6 rechargeable cords for Christmas presents and was billed on 12/07/16 for the $181.00 out of my checking accounts. I called a week before Christmas and they were supposed to be processing them. Now I call and get a message that they no longer will be servicing them on existing orders.
Phones reported:
866-342-2144
Web/emails reported:
www.ShadowhawkFlashlights.com
Unresolved

I have been scammed by Shadowhawk

  • by: bkleinpetere
  • #22391
  • Jan 3, 2017
  • Monetary Loss: $28.80
I have never ordered from this company but I am finding revolving charges on my debit card. 3 for 8.95 and 1 for 1.95. Called the number listed and got a recording saying they are no longer taking orders or servicing complaints.
Phones reported:
866-342-2144
Unresolved

Unauthorized payments

  • by: Jojo2016
  • #22115
  • Dec 29, 2016
  • Monetary Loss: $36.00
I keep getting charged $8.95.
12/14/16
12/23/16
12/28/16
12/29/16
I call number and it says no longer taking orders or servicing existing orders and hangs up.
No clue what for, or how got my card number.
Will call bank in morning.
Phones reported:
866-342-2144
Unresolved

Parts not functioning and damaged

  • by: MaryB
  • #21847
  • Dec 26, 2016
  • Monetary Loss: $0
I recently purchased 5 tactical flashlights from Shadow hawk. They arrived and I thought to miss rechargeable batteries as purchased for an additional cost. I called customer service three times and was told that they would send the batteries immediately. I never received them. Also, there was a damaged battery case in one of them. Called service Dept again and was told a replacement would be shipped. Never received that either. Finally, some of the rechargeable batteries did not charge. Called them one more time and the number was no longer in service. A message stated that they were no longer selling the product nor replacing the parts. I am stuck with 5 flashlights, that were Xmas gifts for a family member, that are missing parts or not functioning. What a rip-off. Shame on them!!!
Unresolved

Shorty product... service sucks

  • by: Chuck2026
  • #21210
  • Dec 16, 2016
  • Monetary Loss: $145.00
Ordered 5 lasers .. received 5 junk flashlights ..repeated calls to customer service only too be told I never ordered lasers only flashlights.. I've got screen shot of order .. they also charge 8.95 every six months for a service that has no benifits if you perhaps opting out on first order page.. 145.00 won't sue .. but they should be sued ..
Web/emails reported:
www.shadowhawkflashlight.com
Unresolved

I have been billed for a cancelled order

  • by: laphmc
  • #21079
  • Dec 14, 2016
  • Monetary Loss: $236.29
I placed an order through this company on 13.10.16 and canceled within 12 hours of ordering after researching the company. Lots of scams warnings. I received an email on 22.10.16 stating that my order would be shipped within 2 days. I responded by email immediately stating that the order had previously canceled and do not ship the goods. I had no response from the company. I received my credit card statement and have been billed AU$229.41 plus AU$6.88 International transaction fee for an order that had been canceled and for goods that have never been received. The company is not responding to emails requesting support in resolving this matter.
Web/emails reported:
www.shadowhawkflashlights.com